FRANCE Phone
Fax
www.esmod.com
Paris
16 Boulevard Montmartre
75009 PARIS
+33 1 44 83 81 50   
+33 1 48 24 29 59
nino@esmod.com
heiko.buerger@esmod.com
Bordeaux
4/6 Cours de l’Intendance
33000 BORDEAUX
+33 5 56 51 34 93
+33 5 56 81 27 76
bordeaux@esmod.com
Lyon
87, Rue de Sèze
69006 LYON
+33 4 78 24 88 39
+33 4 78 24 93 43
lyon@esmod.com
Rennes

Bât. Hermès, 6, Place des Colombes
35000 RENNES
+33 2 99 30 00 98
+33 2 99 30 63 17
rennes@esmod.com
Roubaix

Esmod Nord Métropole, 27, Blvd. du Général  Leclerc
59100 ROUBAIX
+33 3 20 73 38 04

+33 3 20 73 38 79
roubaix@esmod.com

GERMANY


www.esmod.de
Berlin
Schlesische Straße 29/30 Aufgang I&M
10997 BERLIN
+49 30 611 22 14
+49 30 611 21 87
info@esmod.de
Munich
Fraunhofer Straße 23h
80469 MUNICH
+49 89 201 45 25
+49 89 202 25 91
munich@esmod.de

BRAZIL



www.sp.senac.br
Sao Paolo Faculdade Senac de Moda
Rua Faustolo
1347 - Lapa CEP 05041-001
SAO PAOLO SP
+55 11 3865 4888
+55 11 3862 9680
jgallegos@sp.senac.br
lucila@sp.senac.br

KOREA


www.esmod.co.kr
Séoul
528-8, 9 Shinsa-dong
Kangnam-ku
SEOUL
+ 82 2 511 74 71
+82 2 511 74 77
seoul@esmod.co.kr

INDONESIA



www.esmodjakarta.com
Jakarta
Jalan Asem Dua No.3-5
Cipete Selatan,
12140 JAKARTA
+62 21 765 91 81
+62 21 765 91 82
+62 21 765 75 17
esmodjkt@
esmodjakarta.com


JAPAN



www.esmodjapon.co.jp
Tokyo
3-29-6 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku,
TOKYO 150-0013
+81 3 5421 2188
+81 3 5421 2189
tokyo@esmodjapon.co.jp
Osaka
1-21-25 Kita-Horie, Nishi-ku,
OSAKA 550-0014
+81 6 6539 5555 +81 6 6539 5550
osaka@esmodjapon.co.jp

LEBANON




Beyrouth
YWCA
Rue Rouston Bacha, Aïn El Mraisseh
BP11-2041 BEYROUTH
+961 1 36 12 42
+961 1 36 12 42
esmodbey@inco.com.lb

NORWAY


www.esmod.no
Oslo
Moteskolen A/S
Økern Torgvei 13,
0580 OSLO
+47 23 05 15 50
+47 23 05 15 51
renee@esmod.no

SYRIA




Damas
Bab Moussalla
Immeuble Awkaf 3ème Etage
Face “Trafic Police Department”
PO BOX 9468, DAMAS
+963 11 224 38 73
+963 11 231 21 35
+963 11 681 08 13
esmod@net.sy

TUNISIA



www.esmod.com.tn
Tunis
33bis, ave. Charles Nicolle
1082 Le Belvédère,
TUNIS
+216 71 78 38 11
+216 71 285 385
+216 71 78 70 00
esmod.tunisia@planet.tn
Sousse
Angle Avenues Mohamed Maârouf /Tahar Sfar
4000 SOUSSE
+216 73 21 17 30
+216 73 21 17 31
esmod.sousse@planet.tn
 
 
 
comments